you were zero for a whole year, now you’re one!

Happy Birthday to my sweet Noah!  My beautiful brown-eyed boy who loves to scoot on his bum and stick out his tongue when he’s going after his brothers’ toys.  I’m sure you don’t remember, but you had a rough start with your never-ending jaundice, your insanely sensitive stomach and the pterodactyl cries that went on for hours on end every.single.night.  Thankfully we made it through and you’ve turned into quite a happy little guy. We love you to pieces and are so very happy that you joined our not-so-little family 🙂

I had a hard time deciding which pictures from the last year I should share so please excuse the picture overload.  While I was putting these together I realized that I take a lot of pictures of this kid while he’s either hanging out in my arms, nursing, sleeping or doing all three at the same time 🙂  I also noticed that my iPhone pictures far outnumber my fancy dslr-that-i’m-not-qualified-to-properly-use pictures.  So I guess I know what I’ll be breaking out this weekend!

Here we go!  A year of Noah!

One thought on “you were zero for a whole year, now you’re one!

Comments are closed.